Coming soon.

Antoine Tayyar

Antoine Tayyar

National Director
Director of Public Affairs and Communications, Coca-Cola Canada
(514) 257-5607
antayyar@coca-cola.com

 

Bio
Daniel Fortin

Daniel Fortin

Quebec Vice-President
Owner, DNL Événements & Logistique
514-994-7892
daniel@dnlevents.ca


Bio
John Dunn

John Dunn

Quebec Past Co-President
President, John C Dunn Consulting Services
514-808-4606
john@dunnconsultingservices.com


Bio
Julie Lessard

Julie Lessard

Quebec Past Co-President
Lawyer, BCF
514-397-2260
julie.lessard@bcf.ca


Bio
Michel Belval

Michel Belval

National Director and Quebec President
Account Director, TES – The Employment Solution
514-228-7537
michelb@tes.net

 

Bio
Jean-Marc Clement

Jean-Marc Clement

Quebec Board Member
Attorney, Clement Law Office Inc.
514-570-6144
jean-marc@clement-tradelaw.com


Bio
Tom Creary

Tom Creary

Quebec Board Member
Partner, WestbridgeOne
514-893-4295
tom.creary@westbridgeone.com


Bio
Artina Davis

Artina Davis

Quebec Board Member
PCO, US Consulate General Montreal
514-908-3661
artina.davis@trade.gov


Bio
Gerry De Luca

Gerry De Luca

Quebec Board Member
Partner, Demers Beaulne, C.A
514-878-0294
gdeluca@demersbeaulne.com

 

Bio
Stephanie Murphy

Stephanie Murphy

National and Quebec Director
Project Manager, Americas Asia Division, Investissement Quebec
stephanie.murphy@invest-quebec.com

 

Bio
William Polushin

William Polushin

Quebec Board Member
President, Amaxis Inc.
514-869-1976
williampolushin@amaxis.net


Bio
Marcel Tremblay

Marcel Tremblay

Quebec Board Member
Le Groupe Marcel R. Tremblay Inc.
(418) 657-1881
mrt@groupemrt.com


Bio

AmCham Canada

State of America ‘BearPit’ Breakfast Debate

Nov 19th, 2019 – 7:30 am
Join AmCham Canada, Quebec on November 19th for its State of America ‘Bear Pit’ Breakfast Forum Debate: Where America is …
Read More
Dec 6th, 2019 – 9:30 am
SelectUSA Canada Conference

SelectUSA Canada Conference in Montreal

No posts found.

 
Address: 1250 Rene-Levesque Blvd. West, Suite 2200, Montreal, Quebec H3B 4W8, Canada
Email: quebec@amchamcanada.ca
Close Menu