Coming soon.

Daniel Fortin

Daniel Fortin

Quebec Board Member, Director of Events
President, DNL Événements & Logistique
daniel@dnlevents.ca


Bio
Maximilien Roy

Maximilien Roy

Quebec Board Member
President, General Director, RJCCQ
maximilien.roy@rjccq.com


Bio
Catherine Feig

Catherine Feig

U.S. Consulate General liaison with
AmCham Quebec


Bio
Martin Massé

Martin Massé

Quebec Board Member
Vice-President, Public Affairs, ADM
​Aéroports de Montréal (ADM)
Martin.Masse@admtl.com


Bio
Archit Dhir

Archit Dhir

Quebec Board Member
Director, International Projects
Invest Quebec
archit.dhir@amchamquebec.com


Bio
Melissa V. La Venia

Melissa V. La Venia

Quebec Board Member
Lawyer, B.A., J.D. – Senior Manager – US Tax
Raymond Chabot Grant Thornton
LaVenia.Melissa@rcgt.com


Bio
Julie Lessard

Julie Lessard

Quebec Past Co-President
Lawyer, BCF
514-397-2260
julie.lessard@bcf.ca


Bio
Michel Belval

Michel Belval

National Director and Quebec President
Conseiller Senior, TES – The Employment Solution
michel.belval@amchamquebec.com

 

Bio
Tom Creary

Tom Creary

Quebec Board Member
Managing Director, WestbridgeOne
514-893-4295
tom.creary@westbridgeone.com


Bio
Stephanie Murphy

Stephanie Murphy

National Director and Quebec Vice President
Project Manager, Americas Asia Division, Investissement Quebec
stephanie.murphy@invest-quebec.com

 

Bio
Marcel Tremblay

Marcel Tremblay

Quebec Board Member
President, Le Groupe Marcel R. Tremblay Inc.
(418) 657-1881
mrt@groupemrt.com


Bio

No posts found.

AmCham Canada

State of America ‘BearPit’ Breakfast Debate

Nov 19th, 2019 – 7:30 am
Join AmCham Canada, Quebec on November 19th for its State of America ‘Bear Pit’ Breakfast Forum Debate: Where America is …
Read More
Dec 6th, 2019 – 9:30 am
SelectUSA Canada Conference

SelectUSA Canada Conference in Montreal

 
Address: 1250 Rene-Levesque Blvd. West, Suite 2200, Montreal, Quebec H3B 4W8, Canada
Email: quebec@amchamcanada.ca
Close Menu