AmCham Canada’s National Capital Chapter serves as the primary focal point for engagement on policy issues and advocacy with both the Canadian and U.S. federal governments. The Chapter coordinates the activities of AmCham Canada’s National Policy Committees which include:
  • USMCA / NAFTA Modernization
  • Technology and Innovation
  • Defense and Security
  • Regulatory Cooperation and Alignment
  • Labour Mobility
  • Taxation
For more information contact rtachuk@amchamcanada.ca

Rick Tachuk

Rick Tachuk

National and National Capital Region Chair
President, Electric Strategies, Inc.
613 293-5250
rtachuk@amchamcanada.ca

 

Bio
Terry Ansari

Terry Ansari

National Capital Director
teansari@gmail.com


Bio
James Barnes

James Barnes

National Capital Director
Business Development Director, Boeing Canada
613-745-4534
james.j.barnes@boeing.com


Bio
Peter Donolo

Peter Donolo

National Capital Director
Senior Vice President, National Practice Leader – Public Affairs, Hill+Knowlton Strategies
6132384371
peter.donolo@hkstrategies.ca

 

Bio
Kim Furlong

Kim Furlong

National Capital Director
Director of Gov Affairs , Amgen Canada
(613) 751-2797
kfurlong@amgen.com


Bio
Allison Gifford

Allison Gifford

National Capital Director
Director, Public Affairs, UPS Canada
613-793-5747
agifford@ups.com

 

Bio
Jason Kee

Jason Kee

National Capital Director
Public Policy and Government Relations Counsel, Google Canada
613 782 3114
jkee@google.com

 

Bio
Elise Maheu

Elise Maheu

National Capital Director
Director Government Affairs , 3M Canada
6132901460
emaheu@mmm.com


Bio
Grant McDonald, FCPA, FCA

Grant McDonald, FCPA, FCA

National Capital Director
Office Managing Partner, Ottawa, KPMG LLP
613-212-3613
gmcdonald@kpmg.ca

 

Bio

No posts found.

ACG logo

ACG Ottawa Conference – Connecting in the Capitol

Nov 13th, 2019 – 5:30 pm
Supported by AmCham Canada, the ACG Ottawa Conference: Connecting in the Capitol – Demystifying the Private Equity and M&A Industry will …
Read More
Dec 6th, 2019 – 9:30 am
SelectUSA Canada Conference

SelectUSA Canada Conference in Montreal

 
Address: P.O. Box 492, Manotick, Ontario K4M 1A5, Canada
Phone: (613) 293-5137
Fax: (613) 248-7961
Close Menu